The Wiil adventure starts here...

Find your scooter

Download the Wiil app, activate your geolocation and find the scooter on the map closest to you

Your Wiil account

Once you've found your scooter, you'll need to create a Wiil account. Then you'll become a real Wiiler! In order to create your account, you will have to accept the terms and conditions and enter a valid payment method (credit card).

UNLOCK YOUR PADLOCK

Once you create your account, you'll need to unlock the connected padlock by simply pressing "start my run." The padlock will open automatically and your race will officially start.

Your guided tour

After creating your account, you will be able to select the guided tour of your choice on our WebApp. You can do this according to the time you have available, places you want to visit or not pure curiosity.

End of your run

When your lap is over, you'll have to take the scooter back to your starting point. It is only once you reach your destination that you can lock the padlock and end your run. You will then be charged at the time of use (CHF 0.35.-/minute VAT included). If you have a promotional code, you'll have to return it at this time!

Call Now ButtonEmergency call

L’aventure Wiil commence ici…

Trouve ta trottinette 

Télécharge l’application Wiil, active ta géolocalisation et trouve la trottinette sur la map qui se trouve le plus proche de toi

Ton compte Wiil 

Une fois ta trottinette trouvée, il te faudra créer un compte Wiil. Tu deviendras alors un vrai Wiiler! Afin de créer ton compte, tu devras accepter les conditions générales et entrer un moyen de paiement valide (carte de crédit).

DÉVERROUILLE TON CADENAS

Une fois ton compte créer, il te faudra déverrouiller le cadenas connecté en appuyant simplement sur “commencer ma course”. Le cadenas s’ouvrira automatiquement et ta course débutera officiellement. 

Ton tour guidé 

Après la création de ton compte, tu pourras sélectionner le tour guidé de ton choix sur notre WebApp. Tu pourras le faire en fonction du temps que tu as à disposition, des lieux que tu as envies de visiter ou pas pure curiosité.

Fin de ta course 

Ton tour terminé, tu devras rapporter la trottinette à ton lieu de départ. Ce n’est qu’une fois arrivé à destination que tu pourras verrouiller le cadenas et mettre fin à ta course. Tu seras alors facturé au temps d’utilisation (CHF 0.35.-/minute TVA comprise). Si tu bénéficie d’un code promotionnel, il te faudra le rentrer à ce moment!

Call Now ButtonAppel d'urgence